NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
SPDF
Staff of the SPDF
+ FEEDBACK
The Fax number for the staff is (301) 286-1771
Mail can be sent to staff members at:
Code 672
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
  
STAFF LIST

Name Phone Number Email Address
Bob McGuire, Head (301) 286 - 7794 Robert.E.McGuire@nasa.gov
Dieter Bilitza (301) 286 - 0190 dieter.bilitza-1@nasa.gov
Robert Candey (301) 286 - 6707 Robert.M.Candey@nasa.gov
Reine Chimiak ( 583 ) (301) 286 - 3469 Reine.A.Chimiak@nasa.gov
John Cooper (301) 286 - 1193 John.F.Cooper@nasa.gov
Tim Eastman (301) 286 - 2899 timothy.e.eastman@nasa.gov
Leonard Garcia (301) 286 - 9486 leonard.n.garcia@nasa.gov
Bernie Harris ( 583 ) (301) 286 - 7755 Bernie.Harris@nasa.gov
Kent Hills ( 609.1 ) (301) 286 - 9431 howard.k.hills@nasa.gov
Rita Johnson (301) 286 - 7220 rita.c.johnson@nasa.gov
Joe King (301) 286 - 1450 joseph.h.king@nasa.gov
Tamara Kovalick (301) 286 - 9422 tamara.j.kovalick@nasa.gov
Nand Lal (301) 286 - 7350 Nand.Lal@nasa.gov
Howard Leckner (301) 286 - 9270 howard.a.leckner@nasa.gov
Michael Liu (301) 286 - 9884 michael.h.liu@nasa.gov
Carolyn Ng (301) 286 - 1359 carolyn.y.ng@nasa.gov
Natasha Papitashvili (301) 286 - 3451 Natalia.E.Papitashvili.1@nasa.gov
NASA Logo - nasa.gov